NYX Face Awards 2016

Hey people,

I today times some what differently a topic for you, the topic has pulls itself also over months from now on. I pursue the NYX Face Award already longer and imagined, I hold everything simply here for you. I will call you also my favorites and will up to date hold you

On the NYX Face Award I am by a German Youtubegirl come, probably know her also few from you. Naturally I press it then also the thumbs. In addition however equivalent still which.

Here are the data for the NYX FaceAward:

April 429 open tender

May 2 Top 30Announced

May 6 roofridge Challenge Revealed

May 2027 VOTE for Top 20

May 30Top 20 Announced

June 3 Second Challenge Revealed

June 1724 VOTE for Top 12

June 27Top 12 Announced

July 1 Third Challenge Revealed

July 1522 VOTE for Top 6

July 25Top 6 Announced

July 27Aug 18 Top 6 final Challenge

August 20 5th Annual NYX FACEAwards (live event Voting)  

like that are the data for the Award, I hold you then according to those on the running. The Youtubegirl is called by the way Alycia Marie and I link to you gladly once its video in addition.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swhfi36IbCw

write gladly into thecomments whether you, this blog idea pleases.

xxx Xstrella

 

german version…

 

Hey Leute,  

Ich habe heute mal ein etwas anders Thema für euch, das Thema zieht sich auch über Monate ab jetzt. Ich verfolge ja den NYX Face Award schon länger und habe mir gedacht, ich halte alles einfach hier für euch fest. Ich werde euch auch meine Favoriten nennen und euch auf dem Laufenden halten.

Auf den NYX Face Award bin ich durch eine Deutsche Youtuberin gekommen, wahrscheinlich kennen sie auch ein paar von euch. Natürlich drücke ich ihr dann auch die Daumen. Dazu aber gleich noch was.

Hier sind die Daten für den NYX Face Award:

  • April 4-29
    Open Submissions
  • May 2
    Top 30 Announced
  • May 6
    First Challenge Revealed
  • May 20-27
    VOTE for Top 20
  • May 30
    Top 20 Announced
  • June 3
    Second Challenge Revealed
  • June 17-24
    VOTE for Top 12
  • June 27
    Top 12 Announced
  • July 1
    Third Challenge Revealed
  • July 15-22
    VOTE for Top 6
  • July 25
    Top 6 Announced
  • July 27-Aug 18
    Top 6 Final Challenge
  • Aug 20
    5th Annual NYX FACE Awards (Live Event Voting)

So das sind die Daten für den Award, ich halte euch dann entsprechend derer auf den Laufenden.

Die Youtuberin heißt übrigens Alycia Marie und ich verlinke euch gerne einmal ihr Video dazu.

Schreibt gerne in die Kommentare ob euch, diese Blog Idee gefällt.

xxx Xstrella

 

 

 

2 Gedanken zu “NYX Face Awards 2016

Kommentar verfassen

